Revelle Fountain

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

858-534-3490

Provost Office

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Justin Javier, Senior Academic Counselor  

Ashley Grove, Senior Academic Counselor 

A. Stephen Amundson, Senior Academic Counselor/New Student Program Specialist

R. Cyrus Steele, Academic Counselor 

Andrew Trinidad, Academic Counselor

Eileen Sun, Assistant Academic Counselor

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Residence Life

Mary Tregoning, Director of Residence Life and Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Email: mtregoning@ucsd.edu

Joanne Engler, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: jos052@ucsd.edu 

Brittany Norris, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: bnnorris@ucsd.edu 

Brittney Patag, Interim Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email 
bpatag@ucsd.edu

Richard Peterson, Residence Life Housing Assistant
Email: r5peterson@ucsd.edu 

Vacant, Program Assistant
Email:

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Humanities

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D., Psychologist
E-mail: ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Sarah Clavell-Storer, Ph.D., Psychologist
E-mail: sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu 

Parissa Nili, Psy.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: pnili@ucsd.edu  

Phone: 858-534-9179
Website: http://caps.ucsd.edu/ 

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling 858-534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 535- HELP or call 911.

First Year Experience/Transfer Year Experience

Student Success Coach

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Business Office

Mailing Address
9500 Gilman Drive #0321
La Jolla CA 92093-0321

Phone: 858-534-3490

Fax: 858-534-4663

Pictorial Map

Interactive Campus Map