UC San Diego SearchMenu

Revelle Fountain

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

Provost Office

Paul K. Yu, Provost
E-mail reprovost@ucsd.edu 

Nancy Daly, College Operations Specialist
E-mail ndaly@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-1571 

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Marissa Lizarraga, Senior Academic Counselor

Rebecca Williams, Senior Academic Counselor

Ashley Grove, Academic Counselor   

Justin Javier, Academic Counselor  

Michael Stromayer, Academic Counselor 

Michael Yamane, Assistant Academic Counselor 

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu  

Student Affairs

Sherry Mallory, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail slmallory@ucsd.edu 

Liora Kian Gutierrez, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail liora@ucsd.edu

Melina M. Remesha, Coordinator, Student Activities
E-mail melina@ucsd.edu 

Klaas Van Der Wey,  Executive Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
Email khvanderwey@ucsd.edu 

Ryan Trias, Assistant Program Coordinator
Email: rtrias@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3493

Humanities

Stephen Cox, Director, Humanities Program
E-mail sdcox@ucsd.edu 

Sarah Beauchemin, Humanities Program Coordinator
E-mail sbeauchemin@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-3311

Residence Life

Malik Ismail, Associate Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Residence Life
E-mail mismail@ucsd.edu 

PJ Ju, Assistant Director of Residence Life
E-mail jlew@ucsd.edu 

Antonio Quezada, Assistant Director of Residence Life
E-mail a1quezada@ucsd.edu 

Amber Valdez, Administrative Assistant
E-mail asvaldez@ucsd.edu 

Alexis Taylor, Program Assistant
E-mail altaylor@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D, Psychologist
E-mail ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Tiffany O’Meara, Ph.D, Psychologist
E-mail tmomeara@ucsd.edu 

Meg Stein, Post-doctoral Fellow
E-mail 

Phone: 858-534-3755

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling (858) 534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 535- HELP or call 911.

Business Office

Business Office
Mandeville Center
Phone (858) 534-8389 | Fax (858) 534-7391
CBO Contact Information

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Shawn Fore - Revelle College, Sixth College, and Earl Warren College
Email sfore@ucsd.edu 
Phone: 858.822.6978

Malina Doherty - Thurgood Marshall College, John Muir College, and Eleanor Roosevelt College
Email
 mdoherty@ucsd.edu 
Phone: 858.534.3895

Mailing Address
9500 Gilman Drive #0321
La Jolla CA 92093-0321

Fax: 858-534-4663

Provost
(858)534-1571

Pictorial Map

Interactive Campus Map