Revelle Fountain

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

858-534-3490

Provost Office

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Justin Javier, Senior Academic Counselor  

Ashley Grove, Senior Academic Counselor 

R. Cyrus Steele, Academic Counselor 

Andrew Trinidad, Academic Counselor

Eileen Sun, Assistant Academic Counselor

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Sherry Mallory, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail slmallory@ucsd.edu

Vacant, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail

Melina M. Remesha, Coordinator, Student Activities
E-mail melina@ucsd.edu 

Klaas Van Der Wey,  Executive Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
Email khvanderwey@ucsd.edu 

Janet Lim, Assistant Program Coordinator
Email: janetslim@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3493

Residence Life

Mary Tregoning, Director of Residence Life and Associate Dean of Student Affaris
Email mtregoning@ucsd.edu

Joanne Engler, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email jos052@ucsd.edu 

Brittany Norris, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email bnnorris@ucsd.edu 

Richard Peterson, Residence Life Housing Assistant
Email r5peterson@ucsd.edu 

Vacant, Program Assistant
Email

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Humanities

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D., Psychologist
E-mail: ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Sarah Clavell-Storer, Ph.D., Psychologist
E-mail: sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu 

Ronald Ma, Psy.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: rom020@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3755
Website: http://caps.ucsd.edu/ 

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling 858-534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 535- HELP or call 911.

First Year Experience/Transfer Year Experience

Student Success Coach

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Business Office

Mailing Address
9500 Gilman Drive #0321
La Jolla CA 92093-0321

Phone: 858-534-3490

Fax: 858-534-4663

Pictorial Map

Interactive Campus Map