Revelle Staff

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

858-534-3490

Provost Office

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Ashley Grove, Senior Academic Counselor  

R. Cyrus Steele, Senior Academic Counselor 

Daniela Blair, Senior Academic Counselor

Vacant, Senior Academic Counselor/New Student Program Specialist

Richard Sharra, Academic Counselor 

Arnel Tan, Academic Counselor

Alexandra Vargas, Assistant Academic Counselor

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Sherry Mallory, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail: slmallory@ucsd.edu

Grace Bagunu, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail: gbagunu@ucsd.edu 

Vacant, Sr. Academic Counselor/New Student Program Specialist
Email: 

Melina M. Remesha, Coordinator, Student Activities
E-mail: melina@ucsd.edu 

Clarissa White, Executive Assistant, Student Affairs
Email: c3white@ucsd.edu 

Janet Lim, Assistant Program Coordinator
Email: janetslim@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3493

Residence Life

Mary Tregoning, Director of Residence Life and Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Email: mtregoning@ucsd.edu

Joanne Engler, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: jsengler@ucsd.edu

Brittany Norris, Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: bnnorris@ucsd.edu 

Brittney Patag, Interim Assistant Director of Residence Life
Email: bpatag@ucsd.edu

Victoria Valdes, Residence Life Housing Assistant
Email: v1valdes@ucsd.edu  

Claudia Peña, Program Assistant
Email: c6pena@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Mail Code: 0312

Humanities

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D., Psychologist
E-mail: ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Sarah Clavell-Storer, Ph.D., Psychologist
E-mail: sclavellstorer@ucsd.edu 

Ming Tu, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
Email:   

Phone: 858-534-9179
Website: http://caps.ucsd.edu/ 

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling 858-534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 534- HELP or call 911.

First Year Experience/Transfer Year Experience

Student Success Coach

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Colleges' Business Office