UC San Diego SearchMenu

Revelle Fountain

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

Provost Office

Paul K. Yu, Provost
E-mail reprovost@ucsd.edu 

Nancy Daly, College Operations Specialist
E-mail ndaly@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-1571 

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Marissa Lizarraga, Senior Academic Counselor

Janice Meliska, Senior Academic Counselor

Ashley Grove, Academic Counselor   

Justin Javier, Academic Counselor  

Michael Stromayer, Academic Counselor 

Michael Yamane, Assistant Academic Counselor 

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu  

Student Affairs

Sherry Mallory, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail slmallory@ucsd.edu 

Liora Kian Gutierrez, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail liora@ucsd.edu

Melina M. Remesha, Coordinator, Student Activities
E-mail melina@ucsd.edu 

Jennifer Church, Executive Assistant
jrchurch@ucsd.edu

Vacant, Assistant Program Coordinator

Phone: 858-534-3493

Humanities

Stephen Cox, Director, Humanities Program
E-mail sdcox@ucsd.edu 

Sarah Redden, Coordinator, Humanities
E-mail sredden@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-3211

Residence Life

Malik Ismail, Resident Dean
E-mail mismail@ucsd.edu 

Janice Lew Santos, Assistant Resident Dean
E-mail jlew@ucsd.edu 

Antonia Quezada, Assistant Resident Dean
E-mail a1quezada@ucsd.edu 

Amber Valdez, Administrative Assistant
E-mail asvaldez@ucsd.edu 

Alexis Taylor, Program Assistant
E-mail altaylor@ucsd.edu 

Shannon Campbell, Residential Life Coordinator
E-mail scampbell@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D, Psychologist
E-mail ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Tiffany O’Meara, Ph.D, Psychologist
E-mail tmomeara@ucsd.edu 

Susannah Flaherty, Post-doctoral Fellow
E-mail sflaherty@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3755

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling (858) 534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 535- HELP or call 911.

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Shawn Fore - Revelle College, Sixth College, and Earl Warren College
Email sfore@ucsd.edu 
Phone: 858.822.6978

Malina Doherty - Thurgood Marshall College, John Muir College, and Eleanor Roosevelt College
Email
 mdoherty@ucsd.edu 
Phone: 858.534.3895

Mailing Address
9500 Gilman Drive #0321
La Jolla CA 92093-0321

Fax: 858-534-4663

Provost
(858)534-1571

Pictorial Map

Interactive Campus Map