Faculty - Spring 2018 Office Hours

  • Stephen Cox

    Director, Humanities Program
    Office: GH 182

    Email: sdcox@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: 
    none; on sabbatical
  • Antony Lyon

    Assistant Director, Humanities Program
    Office: GH 184

    Email: alyon@ucsd.edu
    Website: www.antonylyon.com
    Office Hours: Wednesday 12-2pm 

  • Amy Zroka

    Instructor, Humanities Program
    Office: GH 186

    Email: azroka@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 1-3pm or by appointment

  • Nancy Caciola

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: History

    Email: ncaciola@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 1-2:30pm
    Office Hours Location: HSS 6084

  • Janet Smarr

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Theatre

    Email: jsmarr@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 3-4pm or by appointment
    Office Hours Location: GH 225

  • Ed Watts

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: History

    Email: ewatts@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday 8:30-10am
    Office Hours Location: HSS 4073

  • Stanley Chodorow

    Instructor, Humanities Program 

    Email: schodorow@ucsd.edu
    Office Hour: Thursday 11am-12pm
    Office Hour Location: Mandeville Coffee Cart

  • William O'Brien

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Literature

    Email: wobrien@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
    Office Hours Location: Literature 328

  • Steven Cassedy

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Literature

    Email: scassedy@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
    Office Hours Location: Literature 429