Faculty - Winter 2019 Office Hours

  • Stephen Cox

    Director, Humanities Program

    Email: sdcox@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours:
    Monday 12:15-1:15p and Wednesday 11:15a-12:15p
    Office: GH 182
  • Antony Lyon

    Assistant Director, Humanities Program
    Website: www.antonylyon.com

    Email: alyon@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 12-2p or by appointment
    Office: GH 184

  • Kristina Markman

    Assistant Director, Humanities Program

    Email: kmarkman@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1p, Wednesday 1-2p, or by appointment
    Office: GH 186

  • Denise Demetriou

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: History

    Email: dedemetriou@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Thursday 9-11a or by appointment
    Office: HSS 4047

  • Monte Johnson

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Philosophy

    Email: monte@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:50-2:50p outside of lecture hall, Wednesdays 3-4p in office, or by appointment
    Office: HSS 8009

  • Todd Kontje

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Literature

    Email: tkontje@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1p and Thursday 11a-12p 
    Office: Literature 327

  • Eric Watkins

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Philosophy

    Email: ewatkins@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Monday 9-10a or by appointment
    Office: HSS 8062

  • Amy Zroka

    Instructor, Humanities Program 

    Email: azroka@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 4:15-5:15p
    Office Hours Location: Price Center Starbucks