Faculty - Spring 2019 Office Hours

  • Stephen Cox

    Director, Humanities Program

    Email: sdcox@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours:

    Office: GH 182
  • Antony Lyon

    Assistant Director, Humanities Program
    Website: www.antonylyon.com

    Email: alyon@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 12-2p or by appointment
    Office: GH 184

  • Kristina Markman

    Assistant Director, Humanities Program

    Email: kmarkman@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 2-4p, or by appointment
    Office: GH 186

  • William O'Brien

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Literature

    Email: wobrien@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday, 4:30-5:30p
    Office: Literature Building, 328

  • Stanley Chodorow

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: History

    Email: schodorow@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Thursday, 11a -12p, Mandeville Coffee Cart
    Office: HSS 8009 

  • Seth Lerer

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Literature

    Email: slerer@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday, 2:30-4p
    Office: Literature Building, 228

  • Janet Smarr

    Instructor, Humanities Program 
    Department: Theatre & Dance

    Email: jsmarr@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: by appointment
    Office: 225 Galbraith Hall, 4-3104

  • Edward Watts

    Instructor, Humanities Program
    Department: History

    Email: ewatts@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday, 8:30-10a
    Office Hours Location: Humanities and Social Sciences, 4073