Faculty - Winter 2017 Office Hours

  • Stephen Cox

    Director
    Department: Humanities Program
    Office: GH 182

    Email: sdcox@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours:
     NA
  • Antony Lyon

    Asstistant Director
    Department: Humanities Program
    Office: GH 184

    Email: alyon@ucsd.edu
    Website: www.antonylyon.com
    Phone:
     858-534-3885
    Office Hours: Tuesday 10-11:30am, Wednesday 9-10:30am, or by appointment

  • Nancy Caciola

    Office: HSS 6084

    Email: ncaciola@gmail.com
    Office Hours: Wednesday 11-11:50am in the Loft or Monday 12-12:30pm in HSS 6084

  • Janet Smarr

    Office: GH 225, 4-3104

    Email: jsmarr@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Wednesday 1-3pm or by appointment

  • Seth Lerer

    Department: Literature

    Email: slerer@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: contact professor

  • Edward Watts

    Office: HSS 4073

    Email: ewatts@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Tuesday 8:30-10am

  • Stanley Chodorow

    Office: HSS 6019
    Email: schodorow@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Thursday 11am-12pm at Mandeville Coffee Cart or by appointment

  • William O'Brien

    Department: Literature

    Email: wobrien@ucsd.edu
    Office Hours: Mondays & Fridays 2:30-3:30pm