Revelle Fountain

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
1:00-4:30 pm

Provost Office

Academic Advising

Shannon O’Brien, Dean of Academic Advising

Jane Wehrle, Assistant Dean of Academic Advising

Marissa Lizarraga, Senior Academic Counselor

Rebecca Williams, Senior Academic Counselor

Ashley Grove, Academic Counselor   

Justin Javier, Academic Counselor  

Michael Yamane, Academic Counselor 

Eileen Sun, Assistant Academic Counselor

Phone: 858-534-3490
E-mail: readvising@ucsd.edu

Online Advising:  vac.ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Sherry Mallory, Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail slmallory@ucsd.edu

Liora Kian Gutierrez, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail liora@ucsd.edu

Melina M. Remesha, Coordinator, Student Activities
E-mail melina@ucsd.edu 

Klaas Van Der Wey,  Executive Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
Email khvanderwey@ucsd.edu 

Ryan Trias, Assistant Program Coordinator
Email: rtrias@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3493

Residence Life

Malik Ismail, Associate Dean of Student Affairs/Director of Residence Life
E-mail mismail@ucsd.edu 

PJ Ju, Assistant Director of Residence Life
E-mail pju@ucsd.edu

Joanne Engler, Assistant Director of Residence Life
E-mail jos052@ucsd.edu

Richard Peterson, Residence Life Housing Assistant
E-mail r5peterson@ucsd.edu  

Brittany Norris, Program Assistant
Email
bnorris@ucsd.edu 

Phone: 858-534-3025
Fax: 858-534-3004

Humanities

First Year Experience/Transfer Year Experience

Counseling and Psychological Services

Elise Curry, Psy.D, Psychologist
E-mail ecurry@ucsd.edu 

Tiffany O’Meara, Ph.D, Psychologist
E-mail tmomeara@ucsd.edu

Jasmine Tilghman, Post-doctoral Fellow
Email jtilghman@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-3755
Website: http://caps.ucsd.edu/ 

After Hours: you can speak to a mental health counselor by calling 858-534-3755 and pressing option 2. If you are having an emergency, please call the UCSD campus police at (858) 535- HELP or call 911.

Outreach Coordinators for Out-of-State and International Students

Business Office

Mailing Address
9500 Gilman Drive #0321
La Jolla CA 92093-0321

Fax: 858-534-4663

Provost
(858)534-1571

Pictorial Map

Interactive Campus Map